{"meta":{"provider":"Lemonergy","release":"2dcbc054b4b71d60793159d8cad7063cd7084708061dd132a4aa9e17bb3d9918","docs":"https://lemonergy.com/data/","demo":true,"demo_limits":{"requests_per_hour":40,"max_results_per_request":5,"max_offset":20,"compare_products":3}},"data":{"product":{"aliases":["NaCR32140-MP10"],"form_factor":"cylindrical","is_rechargeable":true,"kind":"cell","manufacturer":"HiNa Battery","model_number":"MP10","uid":"cell/hina-battery/mp10"},"chemistry":{"designation":"Sodium-ion","locator":{"quote":"MP10 — NaCR32140-MP10 — Na","section":"Na-labelled cell / model identity"}},"source":{"document_date":"2025-11-01","kind":"manufacturer_web","license":"proprietary","note":"Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Manufacturer release slide linked from https://www.hinabattery.com/en/index.php?id=77 (published 2025-11-01). Sodium-ion; exact cathode/anode chemistry is not stated. Manufacturer performance claims; life-test temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are not disclosed. Working temperature is not identified as a charging range. Strict > bounds are preserved in the excerpt and conditions.extra.source_comparator. MP10 is shown with manufacturing partner Keyuan; the 100000 five-second pulse count is not full-cycle life and is excluded.","redistributable":false,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-21","sha256":"967b6d4380588e0e65e57d42f1d76be2cd0f4d1b860e9f41db9d69af7bf99e3a","title":"HiNa MP10 sodium-ion cell specification slide","uid":"src/hina-1761960446647304-inspected-2026-09-21","url":"https://www.hinabattery.com/data/upload/image/20251101/1761960446647304.png"},"observation_count":6,"review_status":"accepted","dates":{"events":[],"lifecycle_checked":{"date":null,"precision":null,"status":"not_recorded"},"market_status":"unknown","release":{"note":"No structured release-date review is recorded for this product.","status":"not_researched"},"source_document":{"date":"2025-11-01","precision":"day","status":"recorded"},"source_retrieved":{"date":"2026-09-21","precision":"day","status":"recorded"},"source_revision":null},"record":{"chemistry":{"designation":"Sodium-ion","locator":{"quote":"MP10 — NaCR32140-MP10 — Na","section":"Na-labelled cell / model identity"}},"observations":[{"conditions":{"unstated":["rate_value","rate_unit","temperature_c","voltage_lower_v"]},"locator":{"quote":"标称容量 10Ah","section":"MP10 specification image"},"quantity":"capacity","statistic":"nominal","unit":"Ah","value":10},{"locator":{"quote":"标称电压 3.0V","section":"MP10 specification image"},"quantity":"nominal_voltage","statistic":"nominal","unit":"V","value":3},{"conditions":{"extra":{"source_comparator":">"},"unstated":["rate_value","rate_unit","temperature_c"]},"is_lower_bound":true,"locator":{"quote":"能量密度 >110Wh/kg","section":"MP10 specification image"},"quantity":"specific_energy","statistic":"minimum","unit":"Wh/kg","value":110},{"conditions":{"extra":{"end_of_life_criterion":"not stated","rate_direction":"not stated","source_comparator":">"},"rate_reference_source":"Manufacturer C-rate label; reference capacity not stated","rate_unit":"C","rate_value":5,"unstated":["rate_reference_capacity_ah","temperature_c","dod_pct"]},"is_lower_bound":true,"locator":{"quote":"循环寿命 >10,000次@5C（连续）","section":"MP10 specification image"},"quantity":"cycle_life","statistic":"minimum","unit":"cycles","value":10000},{"conditions":{"unstated":["temperature_reference","direction"]},"locator":{"quote":"工作温度 -40°C~60°C","section":"MP10 specification image"},"quantity":"operating_temperature_min","statistic":"minimum","unit":"°C","value":-40},{"conditions":{"unstated":["temperature_reference","direction"]},"locator":{"quote":"工作温度 -40°C~60°C","section":"MP10 specification image"},"quantity":"operating_temperature_max","statistic":"maximum","unit":"°C","value":60}],"product":{"aliases":["NaCR32140-MP10"],"form_factor":"cylindrical","is_rechargeable":true,"kind":"cell","manufacturer":"HiNa Battery","model_number":"MP10","uid":"cell/hina-battery/mp10"},"schema_version":"1","source":{"document_date":"2025-11-01","kind":"manufacturer_web","license":"proprietary","note":"Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Manufacturer release slide linked from https://www.hinabattery.com/en/index.php?id=77 (published 2025-11-01). Sodium-ion; exact cathode/anode chemistry is not stated. Manufacturer performance claims; life-test temperature, depth of discharge and end-of-life criterion are not disclosed. Working temperature is not identified as a charging range. Strict > bounds are preserved in the excerpt and conditions.extra.source_comparator. MP10 is shown with manufacturing partner Keyuan; the 100000 five-second pulse count is not full-cycle life and is excluded.","redistributable":false,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-21","sha256":"967b6d4380588e0e65e57d42f1d76be2cd0f4d1b860e9f41db9d69af7bf99e3a","title":"HiNa MP10 sodium-ion cell specification slide","uid":"src/hina-1761960446647304-inspected-2026-09-21","url":"https://www.hinabattery.com/data/upload/image/20251101/1761960446647304.png"}}},"links":{"plans":"https://lemonergy.com/data/#plans"}}