{"meta":{"provider":"Lemonergy","release":"2dcbc054b4b71d60793159d8cad7063cd7084708061dd132a4aa9e17bb3d9918","docs":"https://lemonergy.com/data/","demo":true,"demo_limits":{"requests_per_hour":40,"max_results_per_request":5,"max_offset":20,"compare_products":3}},"data":{"product":{"is_rechargeable":true,"kind":"cell","manufacturer":"EVE Energy","model_number":"MB30","uid":"cell/eve/mb30"},"chemistry":{"cathode_text":"Lithium iron phosphate","designation":"LFP","locator":{"quote":"EVE MB31, EVE MB30, and EVE 280K-V3; all LiFePO4 batteries; same core chemistry","section":"Product title / chemistry"}},"source":{"document_date":"2025-05-28","kind":"manufacturer_web","license":"proprietary","note":"Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Manufacturer selection guide. Only MB30 is added. MB31 is already accepted; LF280K exists in the SQL reference set and its V3 revision is not counted as an additional identity. MB30 life-test conditions are not specified. Bare IR is not assigned an AC or DC method. Approximate derived energy in the article is omitted.","redistributable":false,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-21","sha256":"2715f1b2af17adaf88dc26fe61b252d61053173fc1c2011a442a0713ea48460c","title":"EVE MB31 vs. MB30 vs. 280K-V3 in Commercial ESS","uid":"src/eve-selection-inspected-2026-09-21","url":"https://www.evemall.eu/selection-guide/eve-mb31-vs-mb30-vs-280k-v3-commercial-ess"},"observation_count":4,"review_status":"accepted","dates":{"events":[],"lifecycle_checked":{"date":null,"precision":null,"status":"not_recorded"},"market_status":"unknown","release":{"note":"No structured release-date review is recorded for this product.","status":"not_researched"},"source_document":{"date":"2025-05-28","precision":"day","status":"recorded"},"source_retrieved":{"date":"2026-09-21","precision":"day","status":"recorded"},"source_revision":null},"record":{"chemistry":{"cathode_text":"Lithium iron phosphate","designation":"LFP","locator":{"quote":"EVE MB31, EVE MB30, and EVE 280K-V3; all LiFePO4 batteries; same core chemistry","section":"Product title / chemistry"}},"observations":[{"conditions":{"unstated":["rate_value","rate_unit","temperature_c","voltage_lower_v"]},"locator":{"quote":"MB30: nominal capacity 306Ah","section":"MB30 / Specifications / nominal capacity"},"quantity":"capacity","statistic":"nominal","unit":"Ah","value":306},{"locator":{"quote":"MB30: 5600g ± 300g","section":"MB30 / Weight"},"quantity":"mass","tol_minus":300,"tol_plus":300,"unit":"g","value":5600},{"conditions":{"extra":{"end_of_life_criterion":"not stated"},"unstated":["temperature_c","dod_pct","rate_value","rate_unit"]},"locator":{"quote":"With a nominal capacity of 306Ah and a cycle life of 10,000 cycles, the MB30","section":"MB30 / Our LFP Battery Solution"},"quantity":"cycle_life","statistic":"nominal","unit":"cycles","value":10000},{"conditions":{"unstated":["rate_value","rate_unit","temperature_c"]},"locator":{"quote":"MB30 (174Wh/kg)","section":"MB30 / Comparison introduction"},"quantity":"specific_energy","unit":"Wh/kg","value":174}],"product":{"is_rechargeable":true,"kind":"cell","manufacturer":"EVE Energy","model_number":"MB30","uid":"cell/eve/mb30"},"schema_version":"1","source":{"document_date":"2025-05-28","kind":"manufacturer_web","license":"proprietary","note":"Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Manufacturer selection guide. Only MB30 is added. MB31 is already accepted; LF280K exists in the SQL reference set and its V3 revision is not counted as an additional identity. MB30 life-test conditions are not specified. Bare IR is not assigned an AC or DC method. Approximate derived energy in the article is omitted.","redistributable":false,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-21","sha256":"2715f1b2af17adaf88dc26fe61b252d61053173fc1c2011a442a0713ea48460c","title":"EVE MB31 vs. MB30 vs. 280K-V3 in Commercial ESS","uid":"src/eve-selection-inspected-2026-09-21","url":"https://www.evemall.eu/selection-guide/eve-mb31-vs-mb30-vs-280k-v3-commercial-ess"}}},"links":{"plans":"https://lemonergy.com/data/#plans"}}