{"meta":{"provider":"Lemonergy","release":"2dcbc054b4b71d60793159d8cad7063cd7084708061dd132a4aa9e17bb3d9918","docs":"https://lemonergy.com/data/","demo":true,"demo_limits":{"requests_per_hour":40,"max_results_per_request":5,"max_offset":20,"compare_products":3}},"data":{"product":{"form_factor":"prismatic_hardcase","is_rechargeable":true,"kind":"cell","manufacturer":"EVE Energy","model_number":"LF206","uid":"cell/eve/lf206"},"chemistry":{"cathode_text":"Lithium iron phosphate","designation":"LFP","locator":{"quote":"LF206 Prismatic LFP / Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery","section":"Product title / chemistry"}},"source":{"kind":"manufacturer_web","license":"proprietary","note":"Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Current manufacturer product specification table; no printed document revision. Generic category capacity ranges are not expanded into products. Life text explicitly states 25°C, 1C charge / 0.5C discharge, 80% SOH. Dimension axis order is not named; dimensions are held. Initial IR lacks an AC/DC method and is held. Standard rates are not silently borrowed as capacity-test conditions.","redistributable":false,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-21","sha256":"b88b3bc108b27beb0f42418903de6d21413ea9a930dd5664bbd22efbcb5bdd43","title":"EVE Energy LF206 product specifications","uid":"src/eve-lf206-inspected-2026-09-21","url":"https://www.evemall.eu/power-battery/prismatic-lfp-cell/lf206"},"observation_count":8,"review_status":"accepted","dates":{"events":[],"lifecycle_checked":{"date":null,"precision":null,"status":"not_recorded"},"market_status":"unknown","release":{"note":"No structured release-date review is recorded for this product.","status":"not_researched"},"source_document":{"date":null,"precision":null,"status":"not_recorded"},"source_retrieved":{"date":"2026-09-21","precision":"day","status":"recorded"},"source_revision":null},"record":{"chemistry":{"cathode_text":"Lithium iron phosphate","designation":"LFP","locator":{"quote":"LF206 Prismatic LFP / Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery","section":"Product title / chemistry"}},"observations":[{"conditions":{"unstated":["rate_value","rate_unit","temperature_c","voltage_lower_v"]},"locator":{"quote":"LF206: nominal capacity 206Ah","section":"LF206 / Specifications / nominal capacity"},"quantity":"capacity","statistic":"nominal","unit":"Ah","value":206},{"locator":{"quote":"LF206: nominal voltage 3.22V","section":"LF206 / Specifications / nominal voltage"},"quantity":"nominal_voltage","statistic":"nominal","unit":"V","value":3.22},{"locator":{"quote":"LF206: 3500g ± 105g","section":"LF206 / Specifications / weight"},"quantity":"mass","tol_minus":105,"tol_plus":105,"unit":"g","value":3500},{"conditions":{"direction":"discharge","extra":{"charge_rate_unit":"C","charge_rate_value":1,"end_of_life_soh_pct":80,"soh_definition":"not stated"},"rate_reference_source":"Manufacturer C-rate label; reference capacity not stated","rate_unit":"C","rate_value":0.5,"temperature_c":25,"unstated":["rate_reference_capacity_ah","dod_pct"]},"locator":{"quote":"Up to 4000 Cycles; 80%SOH; (25℃ 1C/0.5C)","section":"LF206 / Product Introduction"},"quantity":"cycle_life","statistic":"nominal","unit":"cycles","value":4000},{"conditions":{"direction":"charge","unstated":["temperature_reference"]},"locator":{"quote":"Charge temperature -10 to 65 °C","section":"LF206 / Specifications"},"quantity":"operating_temperature_min","statistic":"minimum","unit":"°C","value":-10},{"conditions":{"direction":"charge","unstated":["temperature_reference"]},"locator":{"quote":"Charge temperature -10 to 65 °C","section":"LF206 / Specifications"},"quantity":"operating_temperature_max","statistic":"maximum","unit":"°C","value":65},{"conditions":{"direction":"discharge","unstated":["temperature_reference"]},"locator":{"quote":"Discharge temperature -35 to 65 °C","section":"LF206 / Specifications"},"quantity":"operating_temperature_min","statistic":"minimum","unit":"°C","value":-35},{"conditions":{"direction":"discharge","unstated":["temperature_reference"]},"locator":{"quote":"Discharge temperature -35 to 65 °C","section":"LF206 / Specifications"},"quantity":"operating_temperature_max","statistic":"maximum","unit":"°C","value":65}],"product":{"form_factor":"prismatic_hardcase","is_rechargeable":true,"kind":"cell","manufacturer":"EVE Energy","model_number":"LF206","uid":"cell/eve/lf206"},"schema_version":"1","source":{"kind":"manufacturer_web","license":"proprietary","note":"Facts only; source body is not redistributed. Current manufacturer product specification table; no printed document revision. Generic category capacity ranges are not expanded into products. Life text explicitly states 25°C, 1C charge / 0.5C discharge, 80% SOH. Dimension axis order is not named; dimensions are held. Initial IR lacks an AC/DC method and is held. Standard rates are not silently borrowed as capacity-test conditions.","redistributable":false,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-21","sha256":"b88b3bc108b27beb0f42418903de6d21413ea9a930dd5664bbd22efbcb5bdd43","title":"EVE Energy LF206 product specifications","uid":"src/eve-lf206-inspected-2026-09-21","url":"https://www.evemall.eu/power-battery/prismatic-lfp-cell/lf206"}}},"links":{"plans":"https://lemonergy.com/data/#plans"}}